Chapter Meal Calendar

September 2018
DateStateCitySpeakerContact
1ArizonaPhoenixBishop Thomas Olmstedaa-ok@cox.net
8CaliforniaPalm DesertKitty ClevelandNoreen Fortier
8FloridaTampaBishop Sam Jacobs
8LouisianaWest BankDenny CharbonnetDiane Ribando, Coordinator
8MaineScarboroughMaria BoylanCindy Schaab
8New YorkRochesterFr. William MoorbyRochester Magnificat
8New YorkRockville CentreTBAjbonke@optonline.net
8OhioStark CountyFr. John Michael Paulvickivasto@att.net
15FloridaWest Palm BeachAmy DelVallePeggy Rowe Linn
15MissouriSt. LouisTBA90camry@charter.net
15New YorkBuffaloRegina Simonelizabeth@magnificatbuffalo.org
15OhioLimaTBAsharreeb64@gmail.com
22NebraskaLincolnAngela Copenhavenrhonda33.praising.Him.43ever@gmail.com
22WisconsinWest Bend Suzanne FournierTerri Biertzer
29ArkansasCherokee VillageTBAcindyharris27@gmail.com
29ConnecticutBristolTBAjanet.massa123@yahoo.com
October 2018
DateStateCitySpeakerContact
6IllinoisMcHenryNicole AbisinioGina Rooney
13NebraskaOmahaLavinia SpiritoKaren Dwyer
20FloridaFort MyersJohnnette BenkovicMary Zitnik
20FloridaSt. PetersburgDeborah Grassmanmagnificatofstpetersburg@gmail.com
20NebraskaKearneyWilla CoolMary Irvine
20PennsylvaniaGreensburgLu Cortesekdouglas314@gmail.com
27CaliforniaNorth County San DiegoJane Sweeney Magnificat North County
27LouisianaBaton RougeKathleen BeckmanLisa Keyes
27TexasGrapevineAndi Oneyregistration@magnificat-ministry-grapevine.net
27CanadaVancouver, British ColumbiaMargaret TaddeiAnna Docherty
November 2018
DateStateCitySpeakerContact
2FloridaTampaSally Kazan
3CaliforniaSanta MariaFr. Larry Gosselin, OFMkatharinacarls@hotmail.com
3FloridaBroward CountyFr. Paul VI Karenga
kathycorona3@gmail.com
3LouisianaSlidellAndi OneyDawn Barberio
3West VirginiaMorgantownMary RutkoskiPat Higginbotham
3Ontario, CanadaTorontoTBAAntoniette Pace
10FloridaWest Palm BeachMary Anne GioiaPeggy Rowe Linn
10GeorgiaAtlantaTBAgowa@bellsouth.net
10KentuckyLexingtonAnn Muddgloryandpraise20@hotmail.com
10WisconsinKenosha/RacineTheresa StromDonna Rossi
17CaliforniaAntelope ValleyImelda Mayhew Rita Trabold
17FloridaMiamiDeacon Michel DuchausseeMaria B Luque-Sanchez
17MaineScarboroughDonna TowleCindi Schaab
17New YorkAlbanyPriscilla "Missy" Muroalbanymagnificat@gmail.com
17PennsylvaniaPittsburghEmily Stimpson ChapmanMary Samsa
December 2018
DateStateCitySpeakerContact
1New YorkRochesterLiz and Kent Gilgesmagnificatofrochester@frontier.comRochester Magnificat
1OhioLimaTBAsharreeb64@gmail.com
1OhioStark CountyHenedine Aldanavickivasto@att.net
2NebraskaOmahaDenise BossertKaren Dwyer
8 ArizonaPhoenixAnthanette DonaldsonMaureen Kight
8CaliforniaPalm DesertMaria VadiaNoreen Fortier
8LouisianaWest BankSr. Dulce MariaDiane Ribando, Coordinator
8MissouriSt. LouisTBA90camry@charter.net
8New YorkBuffaloAmanda Torrellielizabeth@magnificatbuffalo.org
8New YorkRockville CentreTBAjbonke@optonline.net
January 2019
DateStateMagnificat ChapterSpeakerContact
26PennsylvaniaGreensburgTBA:kdouglas314@gmail.com
February 2019
DateStateChapter SpeakerContact
2California
Santa MariaTBAKatharina Carls
2FloridaBroward CountyTBAkathycorona3@gmail.com
2FloridaSt. PetersburgBarbara Alderfermagnificatofstpetersburg@gmail.com
9FloridaWest Palm BeachLeah LebrescoPeggy Rowe Linn
9PennsylvaniaPittsburghSr. Mary Gianna, DLJCMary Samsa
9WisconsinKenosha/RacineTBADonna Rossi
16ArizonaPhoenixAndrea BoringMaureen Kight
16LouisianaBaton RougeFr. Robert CruzLisa Keyes
23FloridaMiamiTBAMaria B Luque-Sanchez
February 2019CaliforniaAntelope ValleyTBARita Trabold
March 2019
DateStateChapter LocationSpeakerContact
2OhioStark CountyTBAvickivasto@att.net
16New YorkBuffaloBev Brunner Hoflerelizabeth@magnificatbuffalo.org
April 2019
DateStateChapter LocationSpeakerContact
13FloridaWest Palm BeachPatricia CarswellPeggy Rowe Linn
20PennsylvaniaGreensburgTBAkdouglas314@gmail.com
27CaliforniaSanta MariaTBAKatharina Carls
27FloridaSt. PetersburgMsgr. David Toupsmagnificatofstpetersburg@gmail.com
27IllinoisMcHenryAngelus Virata
May 2019
DateStateChapter LocationSpeakerContact
11ArizonaPhoenixTBAMaureen Kight
11CanadaVancouver, BCTBAAnna Docherty
25FloridaBroward CountyTBAkathycorona3@gmail.com
25FloridaMiamiTBAMaria B Luque-Sanchez
June 2019
DateStateChapter LocationSpeakerContact
15OhioStark CountyTBAvickivasto@att.net
July 2019
DateStateChapter LocationSpeakerContact
27PennsylvaniaGreensburgTBAkdouglas314@gmail.com
August 2019
DateStateChapter LocationSpeakerContact
10FloridaBroward CountyTBAKathy Corona
24CaliforniaSanta MariaTBAKatharina Carls
September 2019
DateStateChapter LocationSpeakerContact
14FloridaWest Palm BeachPeggy O'HaraPeggy Rowe Linn
14OhioStark CountyTBAvickivasto@att.net
October 2019
DateStateChapter LocationSpeakerContact
26PennsylvaniaGreensburgTBAkdouglas314@gmail.com
November 2019
DateStateChapter LocationSpeakerContact
2CaliforniaSanta MariaTBAKatharina Carls
9FloridaBroward CountyTBAKathy Corona
16FloridaWest Palm BeachColleen DuganPeggy Rowe Linn
December 2019
DateStateChapter LocationSpeakerContact
7OhioStark CountyTBAvickivasto@att.net

Go to the top


August 2017
DateStateCitySpeakerContact
10 South CarolinaGreenvilleBrenda Sharmanmariaboylan@att.net
12CaliforniaSan Fernando ValleyJennifer Naimo MoralesWest San Fernando Valley Reservations
12 FloridaWest Palm BeachBishop Gerald Barbaritorowelinn@gmail.com
12GeorgiaAtlantaLisa Wheelergowa@bellsouth.net
12 LouisianaWest Bank/MarreroDenny Chargonnetbutterflymom2000@yahoo.com
12NebraskaLincolnBecky Mach Deaverrhonda33.praising.him@gmail.com
16 LouisianaMandevilleTBAbeth@montelepre.com
19FloridaTallahasseeMary Farmerterrylshine@gmail.com
19 LouisianaBaton RougeTBAjohn234@cox.net
19West VirginiaMorgantownTBAphiggi87@comcast.net
26CaliforniaSanta MariaChristine Watkins, MTS, LCSWmgshaefer1@live.com
September 2017
DateStateCitySpeakerContact
9FloridaTampaCancelled due to stormpmeddy@gmail.com
9FloridaFort MyersAmberose Courvilleshjfive@yahoo.com
9KentuckyLexingtonLois Ann Madergloryandpraise20@hotmail.com
9OhioStark CountyTBAsD12star@hotmail.com
16ArkansasCherokee VillageHelen Evanscindyharris27@gmail.com
16CaliforniaPalm DesertCarol Razzanfortier@dc.rr.com
16CaliforniaWalnut CreekAnnette Baberpraytherosary76@yahoo.com
16LouisianaAlexandriaTBAcenla@magnificat-ministry.net
16New YorkBuffaloAnn Marie Zone21morcelle@hotmail.com
16OhioHuronJudy Colebeddinger155@me.com
22MinnesotaWalkerMaria Vadia
Linda Koonz
garoutte.betty@yahoo.com
23MissouriSt LouisLu Cortese90camry@charter.net
30NebraskaOmahaKimberly Hahnkdwyer1111@gmail.com
October 2017
DateStateCitySpeakerContact
7LouisianaMetairieLorraine Hessdnnmcnamara38@gmail.com
7LouisianaSlidellDr. Alice LebrettonDawn Barberio
14CaliforniaIndioFr. John Connerltorres@galileecenter.org
14CaliforniaNorth County San DiegoJoan Smithmyrose@att.net
21ArkansasConwayTBAdebbieeckert@icloud.com
21TexasGrapevineKathleen Beckman Anita_Delagarza@ahm.acura.com
28 ColoradoPike's PeakPatty DegenMagnificat of Pike's Peak
28 FloridaBroward CountyRose Mary Bossmankcorona212@yahoo.com
28NebraskaKearneyAnn SuchaTeresa Sorensen
28PennsylvaniaPittsburghMaria Vadiainfo@magnificatpittsburgh.org
28 CanadaTorontoFlora Edohenblessing69@hotmail.com
November 2017
DateStateCitySpeakerContact
4CaliforniaSanta MariaFr. John Struzzo, CSCmgschaefer1@live.com
4ConnecticutBristolTBAmotherofdivinemercyct@gmail.com
4FloridaFort MyersFather David Tinkerhoofshjfive@yahoo.com
4FloridaTampaMaria Vadiapeggy@creativetravel.com
4FloridaWest Palm BeachPam Dorseyrowelinn@gmail.com
4OhioHuronIrene Blandbeddinger155@me.com
4PennsylvaniaGreensburgStephanie Solomonkdouglas314@comcast.net
10LouisianaMandevilleCasey Sprehebeth@montelepre.com
11GeorgiaAtlantaDiane Batesgowa@bellsouth.net
11KentuckyLexingtonDeborah Neilgloryandpraise20@hotmail.com
11 LouisianaWest Bank/MarreroTBAbutterflymom2000@yahoo.com
11NebraskaLincolnKris Sarverrhonda33.praising.Him.4ever@gmail.com
11South CarolinaGreenvilleTBAmariaboylan@att.net
11West VirginiaMorgantownTBAphiggi87@comcast.net
18CaliforniaAntelope ValleyDeacon Greg and Tina HalamicekRita Trabold
18 FloridaTallahasseeTBAterrylshine@gmail.com
18New YorkAlbanyDiane Seaveralbanymagnificat@gmail.com
December 2017
DateStateCitySpeakerContact
1LouisianaBaton RougePatti Mansfieldjohn224@cox.net
1OhioStark CountyTBASD12star@hotmail.com
2CaliforniaSan Gabriel Valley Elizabeth VargasClara Luera
2MissouriSt LouisMary Carmen Conway90camry@charter.net
3IowaPocahontasTBAstorr@ncn.net
3NebraskaOmahaKaren Dwyer, PhDkdwyer1111@gmail.com
9CaliforniaPalm DesertTBAnfortier@dc.rr.com
9CaliforniaWalnut CreekFr. Gary Thomas Walnut Creek Magnificat
9 LouisianaMetairieJill Cabesdnnmcnamara38@gmail.com
9LouisianaWest BankJudy Landrieu KleinDiane Ribando, Coordinator
9New YorkBuffaloFr. Joseph BayneE21morecelle@hotmail.com
9South CarolinaGreenvilleTBAmariaboylan@att.net
January 2018
DateStateCitySpeakerContact
13FloridaFort MyersAmberose CourvilleMary Zitnik
20CaliforniaNorth County San DiegoSusan Redingermyrose@att.net
21TexasGrapevineHelen Evansregistration@magnificat-ministry-grapevine.net
27AlabamaBirminghamSylvia Bresowar
27CaliforniaSanta MariaElizabeth Vargaskatherinacarls@hotmail.com
27 FloridaMiami Sister Linda Koontz mariabl003@gmail.com
27FloridaWest Palm BeachGilda YoungbloodPeggy Rowe Linn
27PennsylvaniaGreensburgBernadette Conklinkdouglas314@comcast.com
28FloridaBroward CountyMaria Vadiakcorona212@yahoo.com
February 2018
DateStateCitySpeakerContact
3ArizonaPhoenixDorothy Westfallaa-ok@cox.net
10ArizonaTucsonMatthew and Kimberly Marchesseaultgmroberts@cox.net
10CaliforniaAntelope ValleyTBARita Trabold
10OhioHuronCarolyn Dirckesbeddinger155@me.com
10PennsylvaniaPittsburghDr. Elizabeth Kimkburkot@zoominternet.net
11ColoradoDenverTBArandmbudz@gmail.com
11South CarolinaGreenvilleTBAmariaboylan@att.net
17FloridaSt. PetersburgCharmaine Carter, MD magnificatofstpetersburg@gmail.com
17GeorgiaAtlantaTBAgowa@bellsouth.net
17LouisianaWest BankCasey SpreheDiane Ribando, Coordinator
24ColoradoPikes Peak RegionBernadette Tittlemagnificatofpikespeak@gmail.com
24KentuckyLexingtonNancy Mullen, MDgloryandpraise20@hotmail.com
24LouisianaSlidellNicole JohnsonDawn Barberio
24NebraskaOmahaDr. Mary Healykdwyer1111@gmail.com
March 2018
DateStateCitySpeakerContact
3FloridaFort MyersMarcie EricksonMary Zitnik
3LouisianaMetairieLorraine Hessdnnmcnamara38@gmail.com
3OhioStark CountyJen Gerbervickivasto@att.net
10New YorkAlbanyFr. Anthony Ligatoalbanymagnificat@gmail.com
10OhioLimaWendy Gerstnesharreeb64@gmail.com
17ArkansasCherokee VillageCecilia Robilliocindyharris27@gmail.com
17New YorkBuffaloMarge Fettermanelizabeth@magnificatbuffalo.org
18NebraskaLincolnSusan Potvinrhonda.33.praising.Him.4ever@gmail.com
24CaliforniaSan Gabriel ValleyJess EcheverryElizabeth Vargas
24MissouriSt. LouisCarol Razza90camry@charter.net
April 2018
DateStateCitySpeakerContact
7FloridaWest Palm BeachJudy WarrenPeggy Rowe Linn
14ConnecticutBristolM Regina Cramjanet.massa123@yahoo.com
14New YorkRochesterDr. Karen DaltonRochester Magnificat
14OhioHuronFr. Scott Kramerbeddinger155@me.com
21PennsylvaniaGreensburgEileen Benthalkdouglas314@comcast.net
28CaliforniaNorth County San DiegoTBAmyrose@att.net
28CaliforniaSanta MariaDeacon Steve Grecokatharinacarls@hotmail.com
28FloridaMiamiRamona RieraMaria B Luque-Sanchez
28KentuckyLexingtonVickie Kain Fistergloryandpraise20@hotmail.com
28TexasGrapevineKelly Wahlquistregistration@magnificat-ministry-grapevine.net
28Ontario, CanadaTorontoTBDAntoniette Pace
May 2018
DateStateCitySpeakerContact
5ConnecticutFairfield CountyFr. Jeffrey Coutures.m.hood@sbcglobal.net
5FloridaBroward CountySandi Le Belkathycorona3@gmail.com
5FloridaSt. PetersburgCarol Hallock and Sister Grace Marie DLICmagnificatofstpetersburg@gmail.com
5OhioLimaMary Beth Weisenburgersharreeb64@gmail.com
12ArizonaPhoenixDiane Duncanaa-ok@cox.net
12CaliforniaSan GabrielYolanda Marie, Bernadette RodriguezElizabeth Vargas
12GeorgiaAtlantaDr. Victoria MuseyJoyful Visitation Chapter
12IllinoisMcHenryMonsignor Martin HeinzGina Rooney
12LouisianaWest BankKitty ClevelandDiane Ribando, Coordinator
12PennsylvaniaPittsburghKelly ReedMary Samsa
12WisconsinKenoshaDonna RossiDonna Rossi
12WisconsinWest BendColleen and John Willard Terri Biertzer
12CanadaVancouver, British ColumbiaMary Jane NorrisAnna Docherty
19MaineScarboroughSusan ConroyCindi Schaab
26CaliforniaAntelope ValleyGloria GomezRita Trabold
26LouisianaSlidellTBADawn Barberio
June 2018
DateStateCitySpeakerContact
2CaliforniaPalm DesertDeacon David HockwaitNoreen Fortier
2NebraskaOmahaFr. John Horn, SJKaren Dwyer
2New YorkAlbanySusan Conroyalbanymagnificat@gmail.com
9ColoradoPikes Peak RegionCherie SchmidtPikes Peak Magnificat
9NebraskaLincolnJanette Howerhonda33.praising.Him.4ever@hotmail.com
9West VirginiaMorgantownKimberly HahnPat Higginbotham
16LouisianaMetairieKitty ClevelandDonna McNamara
16New YorkBuffaloMarangely GonzalesElizabeth McCormick
16OhioStark CountyJackie Francevickivasto@att.net
23ArkansasCherokee VillageMother Johanna Marie, OSBcindyharris27@gmail.com
23TexasGrapevineKathleen BeckmanAnita Delagarza
30CaliforniaWalnut CreekSusan PotvinReservations
July 2018
DateStateCity SpeakerContact
14ConnecticutBristolLisa Mladinichjanet.massa123@yahoo.com
20NebraskaKearneyKaren DwyerTeresa Sorensen
21CaliforniaNorth County San DiegoColleen Ball Magnificat North County
21New YorkRockville CenterBarbara Campbelljbonke@optonline.net
21PennsylvaniaGreensburgSusan Brinkmankdouglas314@gmail.com
August 2018
DateStateCitySpeaker Contact
4Georgia AtlantaSister Mary Beatrice Raphaelgowa@bellsouth.net
11 WisconsinKenosha/Racine Fr. Marty Pable Donna Rossi
12ColoradoDenverJoanne HayekMagnificat of Denver
18CaliforniaAntelope ValleyFr. Lou CerulliRita Trabold
18LouisianaBaton RougeDenise BeyerLisa Keyes
18LouisianaSlidellKitty ClevelandDawn Barberio
18West VirginiaMorgantownDiane DudenhoferPat Higginbotham
25AlabamaBirminghamCarolyn WrightVirginia Springer
25CaliforniaSanta MariaMarie Schaeferkatharinacarls@hotmail.com
25FloridaFort Myers Sr. Grace Marie, SCTJM Mary Zitnik
25KentuckyLexingtonNita Clarke gloryandpraise20@hotmail.com
25PennsylvaniaPittsburghCarol RazzaMary Samsa

Go to the top