Chapter Meal Calendar

April 2018
DateStateCitySpeakerContact
7FloridaWest Palm BeachJudy WarrenPeggy Rowe Linn
14ConnecticutBristolM Regina Cramjanet.massa123@yahoo.com
14New YorkRochesterDr. Karen DaltonRochester Magnificat
14OhioHuronFr. Scott Kramerbeddinger155@me.com
21PennsylvaniaGreensburgEileen Benthalkdouglas314@comcast.net
28CaliforniaNorth County San DiegoTBAmyrose@att.net
28CaliforniaSanta MariaDeacon Steve Grecokatharinacarls@hotmail.com
28FloridaMiamiRamona RieraMaria B Luque-Sanchez
28KentuckyLexingtonVickie Kain Fistergloryandpraise20@hotmail.com
28TexasGrapevineKelly Wahlquistregistration@magnificat-ministry-grapevine.net
28Ontario, CanadaTorontoTBDAntoniette Pace
May 2018
DateStateCitySpeakerContact
5ConnecticutFairfield CountyFr. Jeffrey Coutures.m.hood@sbcglobal.net
5FloridaBroward CountySandi Le Belkathycorona3@gmail.com
5FloridaSt. PetersburgCarol Hallock and Sister Grace Marie DLICmagnificatofstpetersburg@gmail.com
5OhioLimaMary Beth Weisenburgersharreeb64@gmail.com
12ArizonaPhoenixDiane Duncanaa-ok@cox.net
12CaliforniaSan GabrielYolanda Marie, Bernadette RodriguezElizabeth Vargas
12GeorgiaAtlantaDr. Victoria MuseyJoyful Visitation Chapter
12IllinoisMcHenryMonsignor Martin HeinzGina Rooney
12LouisianaWest BankKitty ClevelandDiane Ribando, Coordinator
12PennsylvaniaPittsburghKelly ReedMary Samsa
12WisconsinKenoshaDonna RossiDonna Rossi
12WisconsinWest BendColleen and John Willard Terri Biertzer
19MaineScarboroughSusan ConroyCindi Schaab
26CaliforniaAntelope ValleyGloria GomezRita Trabold
26LouisianaSlidellTBADawn Barberio
June 2018
DateStateCitySpeakerContact
2CaliforniaPalm DesertDeacon David HockwaitNoreen Fortier
2NebraskaOmahaFr. John Horn, SJKaren Dwyer
2New YorkAlbanySusan Conroyalbanymagnificat@gmail.com
9ColoradoPikes Peak RegionCherie SchmidtPikes Peak Magnificat
9NebraskaLincolnJanette Howerhonda33.praising.Him.4ever@hotmail.com
9West VirginiaMorgantownKimberly HahnPat Higginbotham
16LouisianaMetairieKitty ClevelandDonna McNamara
16New YorkBuffaloMarangely GonzalesElizabeth McCormick
16OhioStark CountyJackie Francevickivasto@att.net
23ArkansasCherokee VillageMother Johanna Marie, OSBcindyharris27@gmail.com
23TexasGrapevineKathleen BeckmanAnita Delagarza
July 2018
DateStateCity SpeakerContact
14ConnecticutBristolLisa Mladinichjanet.massa123@yahoo.com
20NebraskaKearneyKaren DwyerTeresa Sorensen
21CaliforniaNorth County San DiegoColleenBallmyrose@att.net
21New YorkRockville CenterTBAjbonke@optonline.net
21PennsylvaniaGreensburgSusan Brinkmankdouglas314@comcast.net
August 2018
DateStateCitySpeakerContact
4Georgia AtlantaTBAgowa@bellsouth.net
11 WisconsinKenosha/Racine TBA Donna Rossi
18LouisianaSlidellTBADawn Barberio
18West VirginiaMorgantownDiane DudenhoferPat Higginbotham
25CaliforniaSanta MariaTBAkatharinacarls@hotmail.com
25FloridaFort MyersTBA Mary Zitnik
25KentuckyLexingtonNita Clarke gloryandpraise20@hotmail.com
25PennsylvaniaPittsburghCarol RazzaMary Samsa
September 2018
DateStateCitySpeakerContact
1ArizonaPhoenixBishop Thomas Olmstedaa-ok@cox.net
8CaliforniaPalm DesertKitty ClevelandNoreen Fortier
8FloridaWest Palm BeachAmy DelVallePeggy Rowe Linn
8LouisianaWest BankDenny CharbonnetDiane Ribando, Coordinator
8MaineScarboroughMaria BoylanCindy Schaab
8New YorkRochesterFr. William MoorbyRochester Magnificat
8New YorkRockville CentreTBAjbonke@optonline.net
8OhioStark CountyTBAvickivasto@att.net
15MissouriSt. LouisTBA90camry@charter.net
15New YorkBuffaloRegina Simonelizabeth@magnificatbuffalo.org
15OhioLimaTBAsharreeb64@gmail.com
22NebraskaLincolnAngela Copenhavenrhonda33.praising.Him.43ever@gmail.com
22WisconsinWest Bend Suzanne FournierTerri Biertzer
29ArkansasCherokee VillageTBAcindyharris27@gmail.com
29ConnecticutBristolTBAjanet.massa123@yahoo.com
October 2018
DateStateCitySpeakerContact
6IllinoisMcHenryNicole AbisinioGina Rooney
13NebraskaOmahaLavinia SpiritoKaren Dwyer
20FloridaFort MyersJohnnette BenkovicMary Zitnik
20NebraskaKearneyWilla CoolMary Irvine
20PennsylvaniaGreensburgTBAkdouglas314@comcast.net
27CaliforniaNorth County San DiegoJane Sweeneymyrose@att.net
27PennsylvaniaPittsburghTBAMary Samsa
27TexasGrapevineAndi Oneyregistration@magnificat-ministry-grapevine.net
November 2018
DateStateCitySpeakerContact
3CaliforniaSanta MariaTBAkatharinacarls@hotmail.com
3FloridaBroward CountyFr. Paul Kaiengakathycorona3@gmail.com
3LouisianaSlidellAndi OneyDawn Barberio
3West VirginiaMorgantownMary RutkoskiPat Higginbotham
3Ontario, CanadaTorontoTBAAntoniette Pace
10FloridaWest Palm BeachMary Anne GioiaPeggy Rowe Linn
10GeorgiaAtlantaTBAgowa@bellsouth.net
10KentuckyLexingtonTBAgloryandpraise20@hotmail.com
10WisconsinKenosha/RacineTBADonna Rossi
17MaineScarboroughDonna TowleCindi Schaab
17New YorkAlbanyPriscilla "Missy" Muroalbanymagnificat@gmail.com
December 2018
DateStateCitySpeakerContact
1New YorkRochesterLiz and Kent Gilgesmagnificatofrochester@frontier.comRochester Magnificat
1OhioLimaTBAsharreeb64@gmail.com
1OhioStark CountyTBAvickivasto@att.net
2NebraskaOmahaDenise BossertKaren Dwyer
8CaliforniaPalm DesertMaria VadiaNoreen Fortier
8LouisianaWest BankSr. Dulce MariaDiane Ribando, Coordinator
8MissouriSt. LouisTBA90camry@charter.net
8New YorkBuffaloAmanda Torellielizabeth@magnificatbuffalo.org
8New YorkRockville CentreTBAjbonke@optonline.net
January 2019
DateStateMagnificat ChapterSpeakerContact
February 2019
DateStateChapter SpeakerContact
2FloridaBroward CountyTBAkathycorona3@gmail.com
9WisconsinKenosha/RacineTBADonna Rossi
March 2019
DateStateChapter LocationSpeakerContact
April 2019
DateStateChapter LocationSpeakerContact
May 2019
DateStateChapter LocationSpeakerContact
4FloridaBroward CountyTBAkathycorona3@gmail.com
June 2019
DateStateChapter LocationSpeakerContact
July 2019
DateqStateqChapter LocationSpeakerContact
August 2019
DateStateChapter LocationSpeakerContact
September 2019
DateStateChapter LocationSpeakerContact
October 2019
DateStateChapter LocationSpeakerContact
November 2019
DateStateChapter LocationSpeakerContact
December 2019
DateStateChapter LocationSpeakerContact

Go to the top


August 2017
DateStateCitySpeakerContact
10 South CarolinaGreenvilleBrenda Sharmanmariaboylan@att.net
12CaliforniaSan Fernando ValleyJennifer Naimo MoralesWest San Fernando Valley Reservations
12 FloridaWest Palm BeachBishop Gerald Barbaritorowelinn@gmail.com
12GeorgiaAtlantaLisa Wheelergowa@bellsouth.net
12 LouisianaWest Bank/MarreroDenny Chargonnetbutterflymom2000@yahoo.com
12NebraskaLincolnBecky Mach Deaverrhonda33.praising.him@gmail.com
16 LouisianaMandevilleTBAbeth@montelepre.com
19FloridaTallahasseeMary Farmerterrylshine@gmail.com
19 LouisianaBaton RougeTBAjohn234@cox.net
19West VirginiaMorgantownTBAphiggi87@comcast.net
26CaliforniaSanta MariaChristine Watkins, MTS, LCSWmgshaefer1@live.com
September 2017
DateStateCitySpeakerContact
9FloridaTampaCancelled due to stormpmeddy@gmail.com
9FloridaFort MyersAmberose Courvilleshjfive@yahoo.com
9KentuckyLexingtonLois Ann Madergloryandpraise20@hotmail.com
9OhioStark CountyTBAsD12star@hotmail.com
16ArkansasCherokee VillageHelen Evanscindyharris27@gmail.com
16CaliforniaPalm DesertCarol Razzanfortier@dc.rr.com
16CaliforniaWalnut CreekAnnette Baberpraytherosary76@yahoo.com
16LouisianaAlexandriaTBAcenla@magnificat-ministry.net
16New YorkBuffaloAnn Marie Zone21morcelle@hotmail.com
16OhioHuronJudy Colebeddinger155@me.com
22MinnesotaWalkerMaria Vadia
Linda Koonz
garoutte.betty@yahoo.com
23MissouriSt LouisLu Cortese90camry@charter.net
30NebraskaOmahaKimberly Hahnkdwyer1111@gmail.com
October 2017
DateStateCitySpeakerContact
7LouisianaMetairieLorraine Hessdnnmcnamara38@gmail.com
7LouisianaSlidellDr. Alice LebrettonDawn Barberio
14CaliforniaIndioFr. John Connerltorres@galileecenter.org
14CaliforniaNorth County San DiegoJoan Smithmyrose@att.net
21ArkansasConwayTBAdebbieeckert@icloud.com
21TexasGrapevineKathleen Beckman Anita_Delagarza@ahm.acura.com
28 ColoradoPike's PeakPatty DegenMagnificat of Pike's Peak
28 FloridaBroward CountyRose Mary Bossmankcorona212@yahoo.com
28NebraskaKearneyAnn SuchaTeresa Sorensen
28PennsylvaniaPittsburghMaria Vadiainfo@magnificatpittsburgh.org
28 CanadaTorontoFlora Edohenblessing69@hotmail.com
November 2017
DateStateCitySpeakerContact
4CaliforniaSanta MariaFr. John Struzzo, CSCmgschaefer1@live.com
4ConnecticutBristolTBAmotherofdivinemercyct@gmail.com
4FloridaFort MyersFather David Tinkerhoofshjfive@yahoo.com
4FloridaTampaMaria Vadiapeggy@creativetravel.com
4FloridaWest Palm BeachPam Dorseyrowelinn@gmail.com
4OhioHuronIrene Blandbeddinger155@me.com
4PennsylvaniaGreensburgStephanie Solomonkdouglas314@comcast.net
10LouisianaMandevilleCasey Sprehebeth@montelepre.com
11GeorgiaAtlantaDiane Batesgowa@bellsouth.net
11KentuckyLexingtonDeborah Neilgloryandpraise20@hotmail.com
11 LouisianaWest Bank/MarreroTBAbutterflymom2000@yahoo.com
11NebraskaLincolnKris Sarverrhonda33.praising.Him.4ever@gmail.com
11South CarolinaGreenvilleTBAmariaboylan@att.net
11West VirginiaMorgantownTBAphiggi87@comcast.net
18CaliforniaAntelope ValleyDeacon Greg and Tina HalamicekRita Trabold
18 FloridaTallahasseeTBAterrylshine@gmail.com
18New YorkAlbanyDiane Seaveralbanymagnificat@gmail.com
December 2017
DateStateCitySpeakerContact
1LouisianaBaton RougePatti Mansfieldjohn224@cox.net
1OhioStark CountyTBASD12star@hotmail.com
2CaliforniaSan Gabriel Valley Elizabeth VargasClara Luera
2MissouriSt LouisMary Carmen Conway90camry@charter.net
3IowaPocahontasTBAstorr@ncn.net
3NebraskaOmahaKaren Dwyer, PhDkdwyer1111@gmail.com
9CaliforniaPalm DesertTBAnfortier@dc.rr.com
9CaliforniaWalnut CreekFr. Gary Thomas Walnut Creek Magnificat
9 LouisianaMetairieJill Cabesdnnmcnamara38@gmail.com
9LouisianaWest BankJudy Landrieu KleinDiane Ribando, Coordinator
9New YorkBuffaloFr. Joseph BayneE21morecelle@hotmail.com
9South CarolinaGreenvilleTBAmariaboylan@att.net
January 2018
DateStateCitySpeakerContact
13FloridaFort MyersAmberose CourvilleMary Zitnik
20CaliforniaNorth County San DiegoSusan Redingermyrose@att.net
21TexasGrapevineHelen Evansregistration@magnificat-ministry-grapevine.net
27AlabamaBirminghamSylvia Bresowar
27CaliforniaSanta MariaElizabeth Vargaskatherinacarls@hotmail.com
27 FloridaMiami Sister Linda Koontz mariabl003@gmail.com
27FloridaWest Palm BeachGilda YoungbloodPeggy Rowe Linn
27PennsylvaniaGreensburgBernadette Conklinkdouglas314@comcast.com
28FloridaBroward CountyMaria Vadiakcorona212@yahoo.com
February 2018
DateStateCitySpeakerContact
3ArizonaPhoenixDorothy Westfallaa-ok@cox.net
10ArizonaTucsonMatthew and Kimberly Marchesseaultgmroberts@cox.net
10CaliforniaAntelope ValleyTBARita Trabold
10OhioHuronCarolyn Dirckesbeddinger155@me.com
10PennsylvaniaPittsburghDr. Elizabeth Kimkburkot@zoominternet.net
11ColoradoDenverTBArandmbudz@gmail.com
11South CarolinaGreenvilleTBAmariaboylan@att.net
17FloridaSt. PetersburgCharmaine Carter, MD magnificatofstpetersburg@gmail.com
17GeorgiaAtlantaTBAgowa@bellsouth.net
17LouisianaWest BankCasey SpreheDiane Ribando, Coordinator
24ColoradoPikes Peak RegionBernadette Tittlemagnificatofpikespeak@gmail.com
24KentuckyLexingtonNancy Mullen, MDgloryandpraise20@hotmail.com
24LouisianaSlidellNicole JohnsonDawn Barberio
24NebraskaOmahaDr. Mary Healykdwyer1111@gmail.com
March 2018

DateStateCitySpeakerContact
3FloridaFort MyersMarcie EricksonMary Zitnik
3LouisianaMetairieLorraine Hessdnnmcnamara38@gmail.com
3OhioStark CountyJen Gerbervickivasto@att.net
10New YorkAlbanyFr. Anthony Ligatoalbanymagnificat@gmail.com
10OhioLimaWendy Gerstnesharreeb64@gmail.com
17ArkansasCherokee VillageCecilia Robilliocindyharris27@gmail.com
17New YorkBuffaloMarge Fettermanelizabeth@magnificatbuffalo.org
18NebraskaLincolnSusan Potvinrhonda.33.praising.Him.4ever@gmail.com
24CaliforniaSan Gabriel ValleyJess EcheverryElizabeth Vargas
24MissouriSt. LouisCarol Razza90camry@charter.net

Go to the top