Chapter Meal Calendar

October 2017
DateStateCitySpeakerContact
7LouisianaMetairieLorraine Hessdnnmcnamara38@gmail.com
7LouisianaSlidellDr. Alice LebrettonDawn Barberio
14ArkansasCherokee VillageTBACindy Harris
14CaliforniaIndioFr. John Connerltorres@galileecenter.org
14CaliforniaNorth County San DiegoJoan Smithmyrose@att.net
21ArkansasConwayTBAdebbieeckert@icloud.com
21TexasGrapevineKathleen Beckman Anita_Delagarza@ahm.acura.com
28 ColoradoPike's PeakPatty DegenMagnificat of Pike's Peak
28 FloridaBroward CountyRose Mary Bossmankcorona212@yahoo.com
28NebraskaKearneyAnn SuchaTeresa Sorensen
28PennsylvaniaPittsburghMaria Vadiainfo@magnificatpittsburgh.org
28 CanadaTorontoFlora Edohenblessing69@hotmail.com
November 2017
DateStateCitySpeakerContact
4CaliforniaSanta MariaFr. John Struzzo, CSCmgschaefer1@live.com
4ConnecticutBristolTBAmotherofdivinemercyct@gmail.com
4FloridaFort MyersFather David Tinkerhoofshjfive@yahoo.com
4FloridaTampaMaria Vadiapeggy@creativetravel.com
4FloridaWest Palm BeachPam Dorseyrowelinn@gmail.com
4OhioHuronIrene Blandbeddinger155@me.com
4PennsylvaniaGreensburgStephanie Solomonkdouglas314@comcast.net
10LouisianaMandevilleCasey Sprehebeth@montelepre.com
11GeorgiaAtlantaDiane Batesgowa@bellsouth.net
11KentuckyLexingtonDeborah Neilgloryandpraise20@hotmail.com
11 LouisianaWest Bank/MarreroTBAbutterflymom2000@yahoo.com
11NebraskaLincolnKris Sarverrhonda33.praising.Him.4ever@gmail.com
11South CarolinaGreenvilleTBAmariaboylan@att.net
11West VirginiaMorgantownTBAphiggi87@comcast.net
18CaliforniaAntelope ValleyDeacon Greg and Tina HalamicekRita Trabold
18 FloridaTallahasseeTBAterrylshine@gmail.com
18New YorkAlbanyDiane Seaveralbanymagnificat@gmail.com
December 2017
DateStateCitySpeakerContact
1LouisianaBaton RougePatti Mansfieldjohn224@cox.net
2MissouriSt LouisMary Carmen Conway90camry@charter.net
2OhioStark CountyTBASD12star@hotmail.com
3IowaPocahontasTBAstorr@mcn.net
3NebraskaOmahaKaren Dwyer, PhDkdwyer1111@gmail.com
9CaliforniaPalm DesertTBAnfortier@dc.rr.com
9CaliforniaWalnut CreekFr. Gary Thomaspraytherosary75@yahoo.com
9 LouisianaMetairieJill Cabesdnnmcnamara38@gmail.com
9LouisianaWest BankJudy Landrieu KleinDiane Ribando, Coordinator
9New YorkBuffaloFr. Joseph BayneE21morecelle@hotmail.com
9South CarolinaGreenvilleTBAmariaboylan@att.net
January 2018
DateStateCitySpeakerContact
13FloridaFort MyersAmberose CourvilleMary Zitnik
20CaliforniaNorth County San DiegoSusan Redingermyrose@att.net
27CaliforniaSanta MariaTBAkatherinacarls@hotmail.com
27PennsylvaniaGreensburgTBAkdouglas314@comcast.com
28FloridaBroward CountyMaria Vadiakcorona212@yahoo.com
February 2018
DateStateCitySpeakerContact
10CaliforniaAntelope ValleyTBARita Trabold
10OhioHuronCarolyn Dirckesbeddinger155@me.com
11South CarolinaGreenvilleTBAmariaboylan@att.net
17GeorgiaAtlantaTBAgowa@bellsouth.net
17LouisianaWest BankCasey SpreheDiane Ribando, Coordinator
24KentuckyLexingtonTBAgloryandpraise20@hotmail.com
24LouisianaSlidellNicole JohnsonDawn Barberio
24NebraskaOmahaDr. Mary Healykdwyer1111@gmail.com
March 2018
DateStateCitySpeakerContact
3FloridaFort MyersTBAMary Zitnik
3LouisianaMetairieLorraine Hessdnnmcnamara38@gmail.com
3OhioStark CountyJan Gerbervickivasto@att.net
17ArkansasCherokee VillageTBAcindyharris27@gmail.com
18NebraskaLincolnSusan Potvinrhonda.33.praising.Him.4ever@gmail.com
24MissouriSt. LouisCarol Razza90camry@charter.net
April 2018
DateStateCitySpeakerContact
14OhioHuronTBAbeddinger155@me.com
21PennsylvaniaGreensburgTBAkdouglas314@comcast.net
28CaliforniaNorth County San DiegoTBAmyrose@att.net
28CaliforniaSanta MariaTBAkatharinacarls@hotmail.comkatharinacarls@hotmail.com
28KentuckyLexingtonTBAgloryandpraise20@hotmail.com
May 2018
DateStateCitySpeakerContact
5GeorgiaAtlantaTBAgowa@bellsouth.net
12LouisianaWest BankKitty ClevelandDiane Ribando, Coordinator
26LouisianaSlidellTBADawn Barberio
June 2018
DateStateCitySpeakerContact
16ArkansasCherokee VillageTBAcindyharris27@gmail.com
16LouisianaMetairieTBADonna McNamara
16OhioStark CountyTBAvickivasto@att.net
9NebraskaLincolnJanette Howerhonda33.praising.Him.4ever@hotmail.com
July 2018
DateStateCity SpeakerContact
21CaliforniaNOrth County San DiegoTBAmyrose@att.net
21PennsylvaniaGreensburgTBAkdouglas314@comcast.net
August 2018
DateStateCitySpeakerContact
4Georgia AtlantaTBAgowa@bellsouth.net
18LouisianaSlidellTBADawn Barberio
25CaliforniaSanta MariaTBAkatharinacarls@hotmail.com
September 2018
DateStateCitySpeakerContact
8OhioStark CountyTBAvickivasto@att.net
8LouisianaWest BankDenny CharbonnetDiane Ribando, Coordinator
15MissouriSt. LouisTBA90camry@charter.net
22NebraskaLincolnAngela Copenhaverrhonda33.praising.Him.43ever@gmail.com
29ArkansasCherokee VillageTBAcindyharris27@gmail.com
October 2018
DateStateCitySpeakerContact
20PennsylvaniaGreensburgTBAkdouglas314@comcast.net
27CaliforniaNorth County San DiegoTBAmyrose@att.net
November 2018
DateStateCitySpeakerContact
3CaliforniaSanta MariaTBAkatharinacarls@hotmail.com
3GeorgiaAtlantaTBAgowa@bellsouth.net
3LouisianaSlidellAndi OneyDawn Barberio
December 2018
DateStateCitySpeakerContact
1OhioStark CountyTBAvickivasto@att.net
8LouisianaWest BankSr. Dulce MariaDiane Ribando, Coordinator
8MissouriSt. LouisTBA90camry@charter.net

Go to the top


August 2017
DateStateCitySpeakerContact
10 South CarolinaGreenvilleBrenda Sharmanmariaboylan@att.net
12CaliforniaSan Fernando ValleyJennifer Naimo MoralesWest San Fernando Valley Reservations
12 FloridaWest Palm BeachBishop Gerald Barbaritorowelinn@gmail.com
12GeorgiaAtlantaLisa Wheelergowa@bellsouth.net
12 LouisianaWest Bank/MarreroDenny Chargonnetbutterflymom2000@yahoo.com
12NebraskaLincolnBecky Mach Deaverrhonda33.praising.him@gmail.com
16 LouisianaMandevilleTBAbeth@montelepre.com
19FloridaTallahasseeMary Farmerterrylshine@gmail.com
19 LouisianaBaton RougeTBAjohn234@cox.net
19West VirginiaMorgantownTBAphiggi87@comcast.net
26CaliforniaSanta MariaChristine Watkins, MTS, LCSWmgshaefer1@live.com
September 2017
DateStateCitySpeakerContact
9FloridaTampaCancelled due to stormpmeddy@gmail.com
9FloridaFort MyersAmberose Courvilleshjfive@yahoo.com
9KentuckyLexingtonLois Ann Madergloryandpraise20@hotmail.com
9OhioStark CountyTBAsD12star@hotmail.com
16ArkansasCherokee VillageHelen Evanscindyharris27@gmail.com
16CaliforniaPalm DesertCarol Razzanfortier@dc.rr.com
16CaliforniaWalnut CreekAnnette Baberpraytherosary76@yahoo.com
16LouisianaAlexandriaTBAcenla@magnificat-ministry.net
16New YorkBuffaloAnn Marie Zone21morcelle@hotmail.com
16OhioHuronJudy Colebeddinger155@me.com
22MinnesotaWalkerMaria Vadia
Linda Koonz
garoutte.betty@yahoo.com
23MissouriSt LouisLu Cortese90camry@charter.net
30NebraskaOmahaKimberly Hahnkdwyer1111@gmail.com

Go to the top